Skating the Santa Monica Triple Set in 2023!? - Spot History Ep. 8

Skating the Santa Monica Triple Set in 2023!? - Spot History Ep. 8

"This week we head over to the Santa Monica Triple set to see what the spot looks like today and we talk about some history of the vast number of tricks that have gone down it over the years! We also take a look at what there is to skate near by.

Edit: Jonathan Pierce did the switch front big spin not Dallas Rockvam, Jonathan was a guest trick in his part.

This video features: Destin Dern @destindern, Kanaan Dern @kanaandern, Dalton Dern @daltondern, Kurt Winter @winterkurt, Bryant Chapo @bryantchapo, Paul Rodriguez @prod, Manuel Herrera @mogelypics, Cody McEntire @codymcentire, Kareem Campbell @kareemcampbelldotcom, Donny Barley @donnybarley, Kenny Hughes, Kris Markovich @kris_markovich, Don Nguyen @nuge666, Brayden Szafranski @braydonsza, Chad Knight @chadknight, Andrew Reynolds @andrewreynolds, Kurtis Colamonico @kurtiscolamonico, Sebo Walker @sebowalker, Carlos Vega @_carlosvega, Geoff Rowley @geoffrowley, Arto Saari @artofoto, Andy Luger, Tyler Price @tonka_smash, Vinnie Banh @vinniebanh, Jordan Dagnan @jordandagnan, Jeremy Wray @jeremy_wray, Moose @moose805_, Lizard King @bigbizliz, Andrew Pott @andrew_pott, Eric Koston @erickoston, Walker Ryan @walkerryan, Paul Hart @paulhart, Woody Woelfel @woodywoelfel_stsc, Dylan Williams @dylanthedr, T-Funk @tfunkb, Kevin Phelps @deerpuncher, Jaamarza Reed @jaamarza, Mike Piwowar @mike_piwowar, Chris Pfanner @chrispfanner, Benny Fairfax @fairtax, Dallas Rockvam @salladgram, Oliver Lucero @easkate, James Fitzgerald @yaherdmeh, Auby Taylor @texasskateboarder9, Kevin Romar @kevinromar, Yoshi Tanenbaum @yoshitanenbaum, Oscar Meza @oscarmeza, Derrick Wilson @dwrexx, Nate Principato Shane O’ Neill @shanejoneill, Taylor Jett @benspranklin, Diego Najera @_diegonajera, Chris Joslin @chrisjoslin_, Daniel Ledermann @daniel.ledermann, Coley Parker @jcole_y, Justin Sommer @justinsommer_, Robbie McKinley @coorslightyear, John Getz @john_getz, Clive Dixon @clivejdixon, Dern Bros @dernbrothers.

Special Thanks to Matthew Block @mblockskate for taking photos!

Subscribe, Like, and Comment

Music Credits: "String Quartet No. 15 in D minor, Mov. 4, K. 421", a free-use public domain song by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, courtesy of Musopen: https://musopen.org/ Stay Hungry by Angstbreaker"

Courtesy of Dern Brothers