"Don't Walk" Keet Oldenbeuving Video Part

"Santa Cruz proudly presents “Don’t Walk” featuring our women’s global team with a standout debut part from our very own Keet Oldenbeuving.

Santa Cruz Skateboards, located in Santa Cruz California, was established in 1973 by then owners, Richard Novak, Doug Haut and Jay Shuirman who founded NHS Inc. Santa Cruz Skateboards has long been revered as one of the original skateboard companies that has not only survived over the years, but contributed to the innovation and modernization of skateboards and skateboarding. From the beginning, 'TIL THE END.

Santa Cruz Skateboards Team: Blake Johnson, Devin Flynn, Emmanuel Guzman, Eric Dressen, Erick Winkowski, Fabiana Delfino, Henry Gartland, Jake Wooten, Jereme Knibbs, Justin Sommer, Keet Oldenbeuving, Kevin Braun, Rob Pace, Maurio McCoy, Phoenix Sinnerton, Steve Alba, Tom Asta, Tom Knox & Yndiara Asp

Courtesy of Santa Cruz Skateboards